Contact Us

1571 West Burnside Road
Victoria, BC CANADA  V9E 2E2

Phone: 250-388-9995
Fax: 250-388-4260
Email: info@gregmarshalldesign.com

Greg Marshall - CEO

Email: greg@gregmarshalldesign.com

Gord Galbraith - VP, Naval Architect

Email: gord@gregmarshalldesign.com

Matt Dilay - Mechanical Specialist

Email: matt@gregmarshalldesign.com

Geoff Harrington - Senior Designer

Email: geoff@gregmarshalldesign.com

Jason Nasichuk - Naval Architect

Email: jason@gregmarshalldesign.com

Peter Van Tankeren - Designer

Email: pete@gregmarshalldesign.com

Phil Langrish - Senior Naval Architect

Email: phil@gregmarshalldesign.com

 

Or use the form below to contact us: